Shin-huah zoekt een Kamer in Rotterdam

Shin-huah zoekt: Een Kamer in Rotterdam

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 18 Per direct

PLEASE CONNECT ME ON EMAIL!!! The phone I fill in is from Taiwan! I Don't have phone number right now.

Nice to meet you!
I’m an exchange student, 24 years old, from Taiwan.
We can have Cultural Exchange with each other! Besides, I can do some Taiwanese food to communicate with you. I believe that getting along with me will be a wonderful memory for us. I am humorous and funny person who is good at communication. If there is disagreement with my roommate, I am happy to reach an agreement through coordination. Because of my pleasant and mature attitude,I making friends fast! Every time I go to new environment, I can blend in with the group. I ‘m a easy going person. I hope we can become good friends. I’m also willing to assist you as you need help. Choosing me to be a roommate is definitely the best choice:)!
I will go to Rotterdam from 15 August 2019 to 11 February 2020.(
Flexible adjustment) So during this period I need to rent a house, I hope I can find a humorous roommate and a convenient place to stay, thank you

Advert for myself:
I am a student at National Taipei University of Technology (Taiwan) studying Finance and information. I am coming to Rotterdam for an Exchange for half year.
Advantages of having me as a flatmate:
* I'm friendly and quite funny.
* I'm sociable and easy going.
* I can sit and talk to anyone about anything for hours. (So after dinner, if you can't move because you're so full, by the time we're done talking you'll be ready for your next meal

Algemene informatie: Shin-huah
  Vrouw, 29 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  2e jaars data science (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van master degree